Vote on SC 637 - Passage

  • Bill: SC 637
  • Motion Text: Passage
  • Legislative Session: Mississippi 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 22, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 116
No 0
Absent 0
Not Voting 4
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Yeas--Aguirre Yes
Anderson Yes
Arnold Yes
Bailey Yes
Bain Yes
Baker Yes
Banks Yes
Baria Yes
Barnett Yes
Barton Yes
Beckett Yes
Bell (65th) Yes
Bennett Yes
Blackmon Yes
Bomgar Yes
Bounds Yes
Boyd Yes
Brown Yes
Burnett Yes
Busby Yes
Byrd Yes
Calhoun Yes
Carpenter Yes
Chism Yes
Clarke Yes
Cockerham Yes
Corley Yes
Crawford Yes
Criswell Yes
Currie Yes
DeLano Yes
Denny Yes
Denton Yes
Dixon Yes
Dortch Yes
Eubanks Yes
Eure Yes
Evans (91st) Yes
Evans (45th) Yes
Faulkner Yes
Ford Yes
Foster Yes
Gibbs (72nd) Yes
Gibbs (36th) Yes
Gipson Yes
Guice Yes
Hale Yes
Haney Yes
Henley Yes
Hines Yes
Holland Yes
Holloway Yes
Hood Yes
Hopkins Yes
Horan Yes
Horne Yes
Huddleston (15th) Yes
Hudson Yes
Hughes Yes
Jackson Yes
Johnson (87th) Yes
Johnson (94th) Yes
Karriem Yes
Kinkade Yes
Ladner Yes
Lamar Yes
Mangold Yes
Massengill Yes
McGee Yes
McLeod Yes
McNeal Yes
Mettetal Yes
Mickens Yes
Middleton Yes
Miles Yes
Mims Yes
Morgan Yes
Oliver Yes
Paden Yes
Patterson Yes
Perkins Yes
Pigott Yes
Powell Yes
Read Yes
Reynolds Yes
Roberson Yes
Rogers (14th) Yes
Rogers (61st) Yes
Rushing Yes
Sanford Yes
Scoggin Yes
Shanks Yes
Shirley Yes
Smith Yes
Snowden Yes
Staples Yes
Steverson Yes
Straughter Yes
Sullivan Yes
Sykes Yes
Taylor Yes
Thomas Yes
Touchstone Yes
Tullos Yes
Turner Yes
Walker Yes
Watson Yes
Weathersby Yes
White Yes
Wilkes Yes
Willis Yes
Wilson Yes
Wooten Yes
Young Yes
Zuber Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
Absent or those Bell (21st) Not Voting
Clark Not Voting
Myers Not Voting
Scott Not Voting
Present--Williams-Barnes Other


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.