Vote on HB 5396 - conference report adopted Roll Call # 396 Yeas 101 Nays 4 Excused 0 Not Voting 4

  • Bill: HB 5396
  • Motion Text: conference report adopted Roll Call # 396 Yeas 101 Nays 4 Excused 0 Not Voting 4
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 23, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 101
No 4
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Jones Yes
Rendon Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Kennedy Yes
Schroeder Yes
Anthony Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
Koleszar Yes
Shannon Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Garza Yes
Kuppa Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Berman Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Slagh Yes
Bolden Yes
Green Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Bollin Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Stone Yes
Brixie Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Tate Yes
Wendell Byrd Democratic Yes
Haadsma Yes
Lightner Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Hall Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Vaupel Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Maddock Yes
Wakeman Yes
Carter, B. Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Manoogian Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Hertel Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Meerman Yes
Wendzel Yes
Cherry Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Hood Yes
Mueller Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Clemente Yes
Hope Yes
Neeley, C. Yes
Whitsett Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Coleman Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Kristy Pagan Democratic Yes
Witwer Yes
Crawford Yes
Huizenga Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Wozniak Yes
Eisen Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Johnson, S. No
Paquette No
John Reilly Republican No
Tenisha Yancey Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.