Vote on SB 308 - Assembly Final Passage

  • Bill: SB 308
  • Motion Text: Assembly Final Passage
  • Legislative Session: Nevada 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: May 23, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 8
Absent 0
Not Voting 0
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 3 0
Republican 8 4 1
Unknown 4 1 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Elliot Anderson Yes
Nelson Araujo Democratic Yes
Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod Democratic Yes
Chris Brooks Democratic Yes
Irene Bustamante Adams Democratic Yes
Maggie Carlton Democratic Yes
Lesley Cohen Yes
Skip Daly Democratic Yes
Olivia Diaz Democratic Yes
Chris Edwards Republican Yes
Edgar Flores Democratic Yes
Jason Frierson Democratic Yes
Ozzie Fumo Democratic Yes
Sandra Jauregui Democratic Yes
Amber Joiner Democratic Yes
Al Kramer Republican Yes
Jim Marchant Republican Yes
Brittney Miller Democratic Yes
Daniele Monroe-Moreno Democratic Yes
James Ohrenschall Democratic Yes
Keith Pickard Republican Yes
Ellen Spiegel Yes
Michael Sprinkle Yes
Heidi Swank Democratic Yes
Tyrone Thompson Democratic Yes
Jill Tolles Republican Yes
Justin Watkins Democratic Yes
Jim Wheeler Republican Yes
Melissa Woodbury Republican Yes
William McCurdy II Democratic Yes
Steve Yeager Democratic Yes
Richard McArthur Republican Yes
Paul Anderson Republican No
Teresa Benitez-Thompson Democratic No
Richard Carrillo Democratic No
Ira Hansen Republican No
Lisa Krasner Republican No
Dina Neal Democratic No
James Oscarson Republican No
Robin Titus No
John Ellison Other
John Hambrick Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Nevada Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.