Vote on HR 2 - R2 For Adopt

  • Bill: HR 2
  • Motion Text: R2 For Adopt
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2008 Extra Session
  • Date: Mar 20, 2008
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 109
No 5
Absent 5
Excused 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lucy T Allen Democratic Yes
Cary D Allred Republican Yes
Marilyn Avila Republican Yes
Dan Blue Democratic Yes
John M. Blust Republican Yes
William D. Brisson Republican Yes
Lorene Coates Democratic Yes
Nelson Cole Democratic Yes
William A Current Sr. Republican Yes
Margaret Highsmith Dickson Democratic Yes
Nelson Dollar Republican Yes
Bill Faison Democratic Yes
Jean Farmer-Butterfield Democratic Yes
Susan C. Fisher Democratic Yes
Pryor Gibson Democratic Yes
W. Robert Grady Republican Yes
Jim Gulley Republican Yes
Hugh Holliman Democratic Yes
Maggie Jeffus Democratic Yes
Ric Killian Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Alexander Yes
Bell Yes
Carney Yes
Church Yes
Hackney(Speaker) Yes
Hall Yes
Harrell,J. Yes
Harrell,T. Yes
Alice L Bordsen Democratic Yes
Richard Vance Braxton Democratic Yes
Angela R Bryant Democratic Yes
Tricia Ann Cotham Democratic Yes
James W Crawford Jr. Democratic Yes
Beverly M. Earle Democratic Yes
Bob England M.D. Democratic Yes
Rick Glazier Democratic Yes
Bruce Goforth Democratic Yes
Melanie Wade Goodwin Democratic Yes
Robert Phillip Haire Democratic Yes
Pricey Harrison Democratic Yes
Dewey L Hill Democratic Yes
Verla Insko Democratic Yes
Martin Yes
Ross Yes
Saunders Yes
Tucker Yes
Warren,E. Yes
Warren,R. Yes
Yongue Yes
Boylan Yes
Brown Yes
Daughtridge Yes
Furr Yes
Holmes Yes
Johnson Yes
Moore Yes
Ray Yes
Thomas Yes
Walker Yes
Wiley Yes
Jeff Barnhart Republican Yes
Curtis Blackwood Republican Yes
Harold J Brubaker Republican Yes
George G. Cleveland Republican Yes
Jerry C Dockham Republican Yes
Dale R Folwell Republican Yes
Phillip Frye Republican Yes
Mitch Gillespie Republican Yes
Mark K Hilton Republican Yes
Bryan R Holloway Republican Yes
Julia C. Howard Republican Yes
Pat B. Hurley Republican Yes
Carolyn H Justice Republican Yes
Carolyn K Justus Republican Yes
James H Langdon Jr. Republican Yes
David R. Lewis Republican Yes
Jimmy L Love Sr. Democratic Yes
Daniel F McComas Republican Yes
Marian N McLawhorn Democratic Yes
Henry M. Michaux, Jr. Democratic Yes
Annie W Mobley Democratic Yes
Wil Neumann Republican Yes
Ray Rapp Democratic Yes
Ruth Samuelson Republican Yes
Mitchell S. Setzer Republican Yes
Timothy L Spear Democratic Yes
Bonner L. Stiller Republican Yes
Ronnie Sutton Democratic Yes
Cullie M Tarleton Democratic Yes
Thom Tillis Republican Yes
Joe P Tolson Democratic Yes
Alice Graham Underhill Democratic Yes
Jennifer Weiss Democratic Yes
Roger West Republican Yes
W. A. Wilkins Democratic Yes
Arthur Williams Democratic Yes
Michael H. Wray Democratic Yes
Marvin W. Lucas Democratic Yes
Pat McElraft Republican Yes
William C McGee Republican Yes
Bill Owens Democratic Yes
Louis Pate Republican Yes
Garland E. Pierce Democratic Yes
Paul Stam Republican Yes
Edgar V Starnes Republican Yes
Fred F Steen II Republican Yes
William L Wainwright Democratic Yes
Trudi Walend Republican Yes
Jones No
McAllister No
Wright No
Earline W Parmon Democratic No
Larry Womble Democratic No
Debbie A Clary Republican Absent
Linda Coleman Democratic Absent
Luebke Absent
Kiser Absent
Namon Leo Daughtry Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.