Vote on HF 516 - Shall the motion to concur be adopted?

  • Bill: HF 516
  • Motion Text: Shall the motion to concur be adopted?
  • Legislative Session: Iowa 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 13, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 28
No 21
Absent 1
Abstain 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 19 0
Republican 21 0 1
Unknown 7 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anderson Yes
Dawson Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
Shipley Yes
Bill Dix Republican Yes
Jeff Edler Republican Yes
Randy Feenstra Republican Yes
Lofgren Yes
Smith Yes
Zumbach Yes
Julian B. Garrett Republican Yes
Jerry Behn Republican Yes
Michael Breitbach Republican Yes
Waylon Brown Republican Yes
Jake Chapman Republican Yes
Mark Chelgren Republican Yes
Mark Costello Republican Yes
Thomas A. Greene Republican Yes
Dennis Guth Republican Yes
Tim L. Kapucian Republican Yes
Tim Kraayenbrink Republican Yes
Ken Rozenboom Republican Yes
Charles Schneider Republican Yes
Jason Schultz Republican Yes
Mark Segebart Republican Yes
Amy Sinclair Republican Yes
Jack Whitver Republican Yes
Brad Zaun Republican Yes
Johnson, D. No
Taylor No
Jeff Danielson Democratic No
William A. Dotzler Jr. Democratic No
Robert E. Dvorsky Democratic No
Chaz Allen Democratic No
Tony Bisignano Democratic No
Joe Bolkcom Democratic No
Nate Boulton Democratic No
Tod R. Bowman Democratic No
Rita Hart Democratic No
Robert Hogg Democratic No
Wally E. Horn Democratic No
Pam Jochum Democratic No
Kevin Kinney Democratic No
Jim Lykam Democratic No
Liz Mathis Democratic No
Matt McCoy Democratic No
Janet Petersen Democratic No
Herman C. Quirmbach Democratic No
Amanda Ragan Democratic No
Rick Bertrand Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Iowa General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.