Vote on SCR 105 - ADOPTION 2/3

  • Bill: SCR 105
  • Motion Text: ADOPTION 2/3
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2017 First Special Session
  • Date: Jun 16, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 83
No 0
Other 17

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Romine, C. Yes
Foster, G. Yes
Blair Yes
Martin Yes
Maynard Yes
Miller, R. Yes
Sypolt Yes
Hartman Yes
Moore Yes
Thompson Yes
Nelson Yes
Walters Yes
Diserio Yes
White Yes
Williams Yes
Evans, E. Yes
Kelly Yes
Scott Brewer Democratic Yes
Andrew Byrd Democratic Yes
Joe Canestraro Democratic Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
Mike Caputo Democratic Yes
Roy Cooper Republican Yes
Daryl Cowles Republican Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Jeff Eldridge Independent Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Shawn Fluharty Democratic Yes
Michael Folk Republican Yes
Marty Gearheart Republican Yes
Bill Hamilton Republican Yes
Roger Hanshaw Republican Yes
Jason Harshbarger Republican Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic Yes
Gary G. Howell Republican Yes
Tony Lewis Republican Yes
Linda Longstreth Democratic Yes
Chad Lovejoy Democratic Yes
Dana Lynch Democratic Yes
Pat McGeehan Republican Yes
John Overington Republican Yes
Tony Paynter Republican Yes
Dave Pethtel Democratic Yes
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic Yes
Ben Queen Republican Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
Larry L. Rowe Democratic Yes
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic Yes
Joe Statler Republican Yes
Erikka Storch Republican Yes
Jill Upson Republican Yes
Guy Ward Republican Yes
S. Marshall Wilson Republican Yes
Speaker Armstead Yes
Lane Yes
Tom Fast Republican Yes
Andrew Robinson Democratic Yes
Mark Zatezalo Republican Yes
William Anderson Republican Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Stephen Baldwin Democratic Yes
Jason Barrett Democratic Yes
Mick Bates Democratic Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Michael T. Ferro Democratic Yes
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic Yes
Cindy Frich Republican Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Kenneth Hicks Democratic Yes
Ray Hollen Republican Yes
Phil Isner Democratic Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
Shirley Love Democratic Yes
Justin Marcum Democratic Yes
Rick Moye Democratic Yes
Mike Pushkin Democratic Yes
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic Yes
Matthew Rohrbach Republican Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Kelli Sobonya Republican Yes
Danny Wagner Republican Yes
Arvon Other
Evans, A. Other
Miller, C. Other
Foster, N. Other
Phillips Other
Romine, R. Other
Brent Boggs Democratic Other
Frank Deem Republican Other
Joe Ellington Republican Other
Eric L. Householder Republican Other
Richard Iaquinta Democratic Other
John O'Neal Republican Other
Steve Westfall Republican Other
George Ambler Republican Other
Jim Butler Republican Other
Tim Miley Democratic Other
Amy Summers Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.