Vote on SB 30 - 3rd Reading SB30 Calderon Amend by Anderson Lay on Table

  • Bill: SB 30
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading SB30 Calderon Amend by Anderson Lay on Table
  • Legislative Session: California 2013-2014 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 20, 2013
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 12
Other 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 1 4
Republican 0 9 0
Unknown 2 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Ben Hueso Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
De León Yes
Marty Block Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Richard D. Roth Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican No
Mark Wyland Republican No
Berryhill No
Gaines No
Anthony Cannella Republican No
Jean Fuller Republican No
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic No
Joel Anderson Republican No
Bob Huff Republican No
Mimi Walters Republican No
Steve Knight Republican No
Jim Nielsen Republican No
Ricardo Lara Democratic Other
Jim Beall Democratic Other
Ted Lieu Democratic Other
Norma Torres Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.