Vote on HB 1166 - Referred as Amended to

  • Bill: HB 1166
  • Motion Text: Referred as Amended to
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 17, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 8
No 2
Absent 0
Excused 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 1 0
Republican 8 1 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Roger D. Chase Republican Yes
Mike Derby Republican Yes
Lance R. Koth Republican Yes
Rhonda L. Milstead Republican Yes
Tony E. Randolph Republican Yes
Mark K. Willadsen Republican Yes
Dean A. Wink Republican Yes
Caleb P. Finck Republican Yes
Shawn L. Bordeaux Democratic No
Marty Overweg Republican No
Ernie E. Otten Republican Excused
Larry J. Tidemann Republican Excused
Rocky D. Blare Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.