Vote on SB 1171 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 1171
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 10, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 119
No 1
Other 21

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Speaker Busch Yes
Ciliberti Yes
Hill Yes
Luedtke Yes
Reznik Yes
Adams Yes
Clark Yes
Hixson Yes
Malone Yes
Rose Yes
Afzali Yes
Clippinger Yes
Hornberger Yes
Mautz Yes
Rosenberg Yes
Anderson Yes
Cluster Yes
Howard, C. Yes
McComas Yes
Saab Yes
Anderton Yes
Conaway Yes
Howard, S. Yes
McConkey Yes
Sample-Hughes Yes
Angel Yes
Cullison Yes
Impallaria Yes
McCray Yes
Shoemaker Yes
Arentz Yes
Davis Yes
Jackson Yes
McDonough Yes
Simonaire Yes
Atterbeary Yes
Dumais Yes
Jacobs Yes
McIntosh Yes
Sophocleus Yes
Aumann Yes
Ebersole Yes
Jalisi Yes
McKay Yes
Stein Yes
Barkley Yes
Fennell Yes
Jameson Yes
McMillan Yes
Szeliga Yes
Barnes, B. Yes
Fisher Yes
Jones Yes
Metzgar Yes
Turner Yes
Barnes, D. Yes
Flanagan Yes
Kaiser Yes
Miele Yes
Valderrama Yes
Barron Yes
Folden Yes
Kipke Yes
Miller, W. Yes
Valentino-Smith Yes
Barve Yes
Fraser-Hidalgo Yes
Kittleman Yes
Moon Yes
Vallario Yes
Beidle Yes
Frick Yes
Knotts Yes
Morgan Yes
Vogt Yes
Beitzel Yes
Frush Yes
Korman Yes
Morhaim Yes
Waldstreicher Yes
Branch Yes
Gaines Yes
Kramer Yes
Otto Yes
Walker Yes
Bromwell Yes
Ghrist Yes
Krebs Yes
Parrott Yes
Washington, A. Yes
Buckel Yes
Gilchrist Yes
Krimm Yes
Patterson Yes
West Yes
Carey Yes
Glenn Yes
Lafferty Yes
Pendergrass Yes
Wilson, B. Yes
Carozza Yes
Grammer Yes
Lam Yes
Platt Yes
Wilson, C. Yes
Carr Yes
Hayes Yes
Lewis, J. Yes
Proctor Yes
Wivell Yes
Cassilly Yes
Haynes Yes
Lisanti Yes
Reilly Yes
Young, K. Yes
Chang Yes
Healey Yes
Long Yes
Rey Yes
Glass No
Ali Other
Holmes Other
Miller, A. Other
Queen Other
Tarlau Other
Brooks Other
Kelly Other
Morales Other
Robinson Other
Washington, M. Other
Gibson Other
Lewis, R. Other
Mosby Other
Sanchez Other
Wilkins Other
Gutierrez Other
Lierman Other
Pena-Melnyk Other
Sydnor Other
Young, P. Other
Hettleman Other


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.