Vote on SB 360 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: SB 360
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: Dec 17, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 8
No 6
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 5 0
Republican 8 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Scott Wiggam Republican Yes
Jason Stephens Republican Yes
Timothy E. Ginter Republican Yes
Dave Greenspan Republican Yes
J. Todd Smith Republican Yes
Reggie Stoltzfus Republican Yes
D. J. Swearingen Republican Yes
Shane Wilkin Republican Yes
Brigid Kelly Democratic No
Stephen D. Hambley Republican No
C. Allison Russo Democratic No
Michael J. Skindell Democratic No
Lisa A. Sobecki Democratic No
Fred Strahorn Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.