Vote on H. 675 - Roll Call Results Passed -- Needed 70 of 139 to Pass -- Yeas = 93, Nays = 46

  • Bill: H. 675
  • Motion Text: Roll Call Results Passed -- Needed 70 of 139 to Pass -- Yeas = 93, Nays = 46
  • Legislative Session: Vermont 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 01, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 93
No 46
Not Voting 11
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 64 1 4
Independent 5 2 0
Progressive 5 0 0
Progressive/Democratic 1 0 0
Republican 6 39 3
Unknown 12 4 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Copeland-Hanzas Yes
Dakin Yes
Hooper Yes
Hooper Yes
McCormack Yes
Morris Yes
Paul Belaski Democratic Yes
Clem J Bissonnette Democratic Yes
William Botzow Democratic Yes
Timothy Briglin Democratic Yes
Jessica Brumsted Democratic Yes
Mollie S. Burke Progressive Yes
Robin Chesnut-Tangerman Progressive Yes
Annmarie Christensen Democratic Yes
Brian Cina Progressive/Democratic Yes
Selene Colburn Progressive Yes
Daniel Connor Democratic Yes
Charles Conquest Democratic Yes
David L. Deen Democratic Yes
Johannah Donovan Democratic Yes
Alice M. Emmons Democratic Yes
Rachael Fields Democratic Yes
Robert Forguites Democratic Yes
John Gannon Democratic Yes
Dylan Giambatista Democratic Yes
Diana Gonzalez Progressive Yes
Lori Houghton Democratic Yes
Kimberly Jessup Democratic Yes
Ben W. Joseph Democratic Yes
Brian Keefe Republican Yes
Charles Kimbell Democratic Yes
Warren F. Kitzmiller Democratic Yes
Martin LaLonde Democratic Yes
Diane Lanpher Democratic Yes
William J. Lippert Democratic Yes
Emily Long Democratic Yes
Gabrielle Lucke Democratic Yes
James Masland Democratic Yes
James McCullough Democratic Yes
Barbara Murphy Independent Yes
Daniel Noyes Democratic Yes
Carolyn W. Partridge Democratic Yes
Stevens Yes
Sullivan Yes
Sullivan Yes
Taylor Yes
Townsend Yes
Weed Yes
Robin Scheu Democratic Yes
Heidi E. Scheuermann Republican Yes
David Sharpe Democratic Yes
Amy Sheldon Democratic Yes
Laura Sibilia Independent Yes
Trevor Squirrell Democratic Yes
Valerie A. Stuart Democratic Yes
George W. Till Democratic Yes
Tristan Toleno Democratic Yes
Catherine Toll Democratic Yes
Matthew Trieber Democratic Yes
Tommy Walz Democratic Yes
Kathryn Webb Democratic Yes
Theresa Wood Democratic Yes
David Yacovone Democratic Yes
Michael Yantachka Democratic Yes
Janet Ancel Democratic Yes
John L. Bartholomew Democratic Yes
Thomas Bock Democratic Yes
Cynthia Browning Democratic Yes
Stephen Carr Democratic Yes
Kevin "Coach" Christie Democratic Yes
Peter Conlon Democratic Yes
Timothy R. Corcoran Democratic Yes
Elizabeth "Betsy" Dunn Democratic Yes
Peter J. Fagan Republican Yes
Marcia Gardner Democratic Yes
Maxine Grad Democratic Yes
Sandy Haas Progressive Yes
James Harrison Republican Yes
Matthew Hill Democratic Yes
Benjamin Jickling Independent Yes
Jill Krowinski Democratic Yes
Terence Macaig Democratic Yes
Michael Mrowicki Democratic Yes
Jean O'Sullivan Democratic Yes
Carol Ode Democratic Yes
Kelly Pajala Independent Yes
Corey Parent Republican Yes
Ann Pugh Democratic Yes
Barbara Rachelson Democratic Yes
Edward Read Independent Yes
Joseph "Chip" Troiano Democratic Yes
Kurt Wright Republican Yes
Samuel Young Democratic Yes
Lewis No
Shaw No
Smith No
Smith No
Robert Bancroft Republican No
Scott Beck Republican No
Patrick Brennan Republican No
William Canfield Republican No
Lawrence Cupoli Republican No
Eileen Dickinson Republican No
Anne B. Donahue Republican No
Robert Frenier Republican No
Douglas Gage Republican No
Michael Hebert Republican No
Bernard Juskiewicz Republican No
Robert LaClair Republican No
Richard Lawrence Republican No
Paul Lefebvre Republican No
Michael Marcotte Republican No
Christopher Mattos Republican No
Patricia McCoy Republican No
Mary A. Morrissey Republican No
Linda K. Myers Republican No
Albert Pearce Republican No
Paul N. Poirier Independent No
Vicki Strong Republican No
Donald Turner Republican No
Warren Van Wyck Republican No
Fred Baser Republican No
Steve Beyor Republican No
Dennis J. Devereux Republican No
Martha Feltus Republican No
Marianna Gamache Republican No
Robert Helm Republican No
Mark Higley Republican No
Marcia Martel Republican No
Francis McFaun Republican No
Gary Nolan Republican No
Terry Norris Independent No
David Potter Democratic No
Constance Quimby Republican No
Carl Rosenquist Republican No
Brian K. Savage Republican No
Thomas Terenzini Republican No
Gary Viens Republican No
Janssen Willhoit Republican No
Ainsworth Not Voting
Lynn Batchelor Republican Not Voting
Susan Buckholz Democratic Not Voting
Howard Not Voting
Johnson Not Voting
Miller Not Voting
Jim O Condon Democratic Not Voting
Rodney Graham Republican Not Voting
Helen Head Democratic Not Voting
Kathleen C. Keenan Democratic Not Voting
Thomas Burditt Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.