Vote on SB 32 - Shall HCS SB 32(FIN) pass the House?

  • Bill: SB 32
  • Motion Text: Shall HCS SB 32(FIN) pass the House?
  • Legislative Session: Alaska 30th Legislature (2017-2018)
  • Date: Apr 26, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 35
No 0
Other 5
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 0 2
Independent 1 0 1
Republican 17 0 2
Unknown 2 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mike Chenault Republican Yes
Harriet Drummond Democratic Yes
Neal Foster Democratic Yes
David Guttenberg Democratic Yes
Jennifer Johnston Republican Yes
Scott Kawasaki Democratic Yes
Gary Knopp Republican Yes
Chuck Kopp Republican Yes
Gabrielle LeDoux Republican Yes
John Lincoln Democratic Yes
Charisse Millett Republican Yes
Lance Pruitt Republican Yes
Paul Seaton Republican Yes
Ivy Spohnholz Democratic Yes
Louise Stutes Republican Yes
Colleen Sullivan-Leonard Republican Yes
Cathy Tilton Republican Yes
Adam Wool Democratic Yes
Tiffany Zulkosky Democratic Yes
Johnson Yes
Wilson Yes
Chris Birch Republican Yes
Matt Claman Democratic Yes
David Eastman Republican Yes
Bryce Edgmon Democratic Yes
Les Gara Democratic Yes
Andy Josephson Democratic Yes
Sam Kito Democratic Yes
Jonathan Kreiss-Tomkins Democratic Yes
Mark Neuman Republican Yes
Dan Ortiz Independent Yes
Justin Parish Democratic Yes
Lora Reinbold Republican Yes
Dan Saddler Republican Yes
Steve Thompson Republican Yes
Jason Grenn Independent Other
George Rauscher Republican Other
Geran Tarr Democratic Other
David Talerico Republican Other
Chris Tuck Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alaska State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.