Vote on HB 2646 - PASSAGE

  • Bill: HB 2646
  • Motion Text: PASSAGE
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 25, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 51
No 48
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
William Anderson Republican Yes
Tom Fast Republican Yes
Kelly, D. Yes
Ben Queen Republican Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Foster Yes
Kelly, J. Yes
Matthew Rohrbach Republican Yes
Azinger Yes
Dianna Graves Republican Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
Barnhart Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Daniel Linville Republican Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Bartlett Yes
Caleb Hanna Republican Yes
Little Yes
Brandon Steele Republican Yes
Tom Bibby Republican Yes
John Hardy Republican Yes
John Mandt Republican Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Jim Butler Republican Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Martin, C.R. Yes
Sypolt Yes
Scott Cadle Republican Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Martin, P. Yes
Terry Waxman Republican Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
John Paul Hott Republican Yes
Maynard Yes
Steve Westfall Republican Yes
Roy Cooper Republican Yes
Eric L. Householder Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
S. Marshall Wilson Republican Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Gary G. Howell Republican Yes
Jeffrey Pack Republican Yes
Evan Worrell Republican Yes
Joe Ellington Republican Yes
Jeffries, D. Yes
Phillips Yes
Speaker Hanshaw Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
D. Rolland Jennings Republican Yes
Eric Porterfield Republican Yes
Michael Angelucci Democratic No
John Doyle Democratic No
Linda Longstreth Democratic No
Doug Skaff Democratic No
Jason Barrett Democratic No
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic No
Chad Lovejoy Democratic No
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic No
Mick Bates Democratic No
Evans No
Pat McGeehan Republican No
Margaret Staggers Democratic No
Brent Boggs Democratic No
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic No
Tim Miley Democratic No
Erikka Storch Republican No
Brown, N. No
Shawn Fluharty Democratic No
Miller No
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic No
Brown, S. No
Evan Hansen Democratic No
Tony Paynter Republican No
Thompson, C. No
Andrew Byrd Democratic No
Hartman No
David Pethtel Democratic No
Thompson, R. No
Campbell No
Kenneth Hicks Democratic No
Mike Pushkin Democratic No
Tomblin No
Joe Canestraro Democratic No
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic No
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic No
Christopher W. Toney Republican No
Mike Caputo Democratic No
Jeffries, J. No
Andrew Robinson Democratic No
Walker No
Mark Dean Republican No
Larry Kump Republican No
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic No
Williams No
Diserio No
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic No
Larry L. Rowe Democratic No
Lisa Zukoff Democratic No
Daryl Cowles Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.