Vote on SB 648 - PASSAGE

  • Bill: SB 648
  • Motion Text: PASSAGE
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 05, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 85
No 12
Other 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
William Anderson Republican Yes
Joe Ellington Republican Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Michael Angelucci Democratic Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic Yes
Doug Skaff Democratic Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic Yes
Daniel Linville Republican Yes
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic Yes
Azinger Yes
Evans Yes
Little Yes
Margaret Staggers Democratic Yes
Barnhart Yes
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic Yes
Linda Longstreth Democratic Yes
Brandon Steele Republican Yes
Jason Barrett Democratic Yes
Shawn Fluharty Democratic Yes
Chad Lovejoy Democratic Yes
Erikka Storch Republican Yes
Bartlett Yes
Dianna Graves Republican Yes
John Mandt Jr. Republican Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Mick Bates Democratic Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Martin, C.R. Yes
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic Yes
Brent Boggs Democratic Yes
Caleb Hanna Republican Yes
Maynard Yes
Sypolt Yes
Brown, N. Yes
Evan Hansen Democratic Yes
Tim Miley Democratic Yes
Thompson, C. Yes
Brown, S. Yes
John Hardy Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Thompson, R. Yes
Andrew Byrd Democratic Yes
Hartman Yes
Nelson Yes
Tomblin Yes
Campbell Yes
Kenneth Hicks Democratic Yes
Jeffrey Pack Republican Yes
Christopher W. Toney Republican Yes
Joe Canestraro Democratic Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Dave Pethtel Democratic Yes
Walker Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Mike Pushkin Democratic Yes
Steve Westfall Republican Yes
Mike Caputo Democratic Yes
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic Yes
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic Yes
Williams Yes
Roy Cooper Republican Yes
John Paul Hott Republican Yes
Ben Queen Republican Yes
Evan Worrell Republican Yes
Daryl Cowles Republican Yes
Eric L. Householder Republican Yes
Andrew Robinson Democratic Yes
Lisa Zukoff Democratic Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Gary G. Howell Republican Yes
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic Yes
Speaker Hanshaw Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
D. Rolland Jennings Republican Yes
Matthew Rohrbach Republican Yes
Diserio Yes
Kelly, D. Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
John Doyle Democratic Yes
Kelly, J. Yes
Larry L. Rowe Democratic Yes
Tom Bibby Republican No
Tom Fast Republican No
Jeffries, J. No
Phillips No
Jim Butler Republican No
Foster No
Martin, P. No
Eric Porterfield Republican No
Scott Cadle Republican No
Jeffries, D. No
Pat McGeehan Republican No
Terry Waxman Republican No
Larry Kump Republican Other
Tony Paynter Republican Other
S. Marshall Wilson Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.