Vote on SB 256 - On Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 256
  • Motion Text: On Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 04, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 123
No 0
Absent 3
Excused 0
Not Voting 15

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Charles Yes
Hartman Yes
Long Yes
Reznik Yes
Acevero Yes
Chisholm Yes
Haynes Yes
Lopez Yes
Rogers Yes
Adams Yes
Ciliberti Yes
Healey Yes
Love Yes
Rose Yes
Anderton Yes
Clark Yes
Hettleman Yes
Luedtke Yes
Rosenberg Yes
Arentz Yes
Clippinger Yes
Hill Yes
Mangione Yes
Saab Yes
Arikan Yes
Conaway Yes
Holmes Yes
Mautz Yes
Sample-Hughes Yes
Attar Yes
Corderman Yes
Howard Yes
McComas Yes
Shetty Yes
Atterbeary Yes
Cox Yes
Impallaria Yes
McIntosh Yes
Shoemaker Yes
Bagnall Yes
Crosby Yes
Ivey Yes
Metzgar Yes
Smith Yes
Barron Yes
Cullison Yes
Jackson Yes
Miller Yes
Solomon Yes
Bartlett Yes
Davis, D.E. Yes
Jacobs Yes
Moon Yes
Stein Yes
Barve Yes
Davis, D.M. Yes
Jalisi Yes
Morgan Yes
Stewart Yes
Beitzel Yes
Dumais Yes
Johnson Yes
Mosby Yes
Sydnor Yes
Bhandari Yes
Ebersole Yes
Kaiser Yes
Otto Yes
Szeliga Yes
Boteler Yes
Feldmark Yes
Kelly Yes
Palakovich Carr Yes
Terrasa Yes
Boyce Yes
Fennell Yes
Kerr Yes
Parrott Yes
Turner Yes
Bridges Yes
Fisher, M. Yes
Kipke Yes
Patterson Yes
Valderrama Yes
Bromwell Yes
Fraser-Hidalgo Yes
Krebs Yes
Pena-Melnyk Yes
Valentino-Smith Yes
Cain Yes
Gaines Yes
Krimm Yes
Pendergrass Yes
Watson, C. Yes
Cardin Yes
Ghrist Yes
Lafferty Yes
Pippy Yes
Wells Yes
Carey Yes
Gilchrist Yes
Lehman Yes
Proctor Yes
Wilson Yes
Carr Yes
Glenn Yes
Lewis, J. Yes
Qi Yes
Wivell Yes
Cassilly Yes
Grammer Yes
Lewis, R. Yes
Queen Yes
Young, K. Yes
Chang Yes
Guyton Yes
Lierman Yes
Reilly Yes
Young, P. Yes
Charkoudian Yes
Harrison Yes
Lisanti Yes
Busch Absent
Crutchfield Absent
Malone Absent
Anderson Not Voting
Branch Not Voting
Fisher, W. Not Voting
Korman Not Voting
Washington Not Voting
Barnes, B. Not Voting
Brooks Not Voting
Hornberger Not Voting
McKay Not Voting
Watson, R. Not Voting
Barnes, D. Not Voting
Buckel Not Voting
Kittleman Not Voting
Walker Not Voting
Wilkins Not Voting


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.