Vote on HB 4792 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 224 Yeas 60 Nays 49 Excused 0 Not Voting 0

  • Bill: HB 4792
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 224 Yeas 60 Nays 49 Excused 0 Not Voting 0
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 03, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 60
No 49
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Johnson, S. Yes
John Reilly Republican Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Rendon Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Schroeder Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Lightner Yes
Slagh Yes
Berman Yes
Green Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Bollin Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Vaupel Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Hall Yes
Maddock Yes
Wakeman Yes
Wendell Byrd Democratic Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Markkanen Yes
Wendzel Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican Yes
Meerman Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Mueller Yes
Whitsett Yes
Crawford Yes
Huizenga Yes
O’Malley Yes
Wozniak Yes
Eisen Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Paquette Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Anthony No
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic No
Kennedy No
Yousef Rabhi Democratic No
Bolden No
Christine Greig Democratic No
Koleszar No
Terry Sabo Democratic No
Brixie No
Vanessa Guerra Democratic No
Kuppa No
Shannon No
Darrin Camilleri Democratic No
Haadsma No
David LaGrand Democratic No
Tim Sneller Democratic No
Carter, B. No
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic No
Donna Lasinski Democratic No
William Sowerby Democratic No
Carter, T. No
Hertel No
Frank Liberati Democratic No
Stone No
Cherry No
Jon Hoadley Democratic No
Leslie Love Democratic No
Tate No
John Chirkun Democratic No
Hood No
Manoogian No
Scott VanSingel Republican No
Clemente No
Hope No
Neeley, C. No
Rebekah Warren Democratic No
Coleman No
Larry Inman Republican No
Kristy Pagan Democratic No
Robert Wittenberg Democratic No
Jim Ellison Democratic No
Johnson, C. No
Ronnie Peterson Democratic No
Witwer No
LaTanya Garrett Democratic No
Jones No
Pohutsky No
Tenisha Yancey Democratic No
Garza No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.