Vote on HB 951 - M11 Concur

  • Bill: HB 951
  • Motion Text: M11 Concur
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2021-2022 Session
  • Date: Oct 07, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 90
No 20
Absent 9
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 36 12 2
Republican 52 8 6
Unknown 2 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gale Adcock Democratic Yes
John Ager Democratic Yes
Alexander Yes
John Autry Democratic Yes
Amber M. Baker Democratic Yes
Cynthia Ball Democratic Yes
Cecil Brockman Democratic Yes
Terry M. Brown, Jr. Democratic Yes
Deb Butler Democratic Yes
Becky Carney Democratic Yes
Ashton Wheeler Clemmons Democratic Yes
Linda Cooper-Suggs Democratic Yes
Allison A. Dahle Democratic Yes
Terence Everitt Democratic Yes
James D. Gailliard Democratic Yes
Terry E. Garrison Democratic Yes
Rosa U. Gill Democratic Yes
Wesley Harris, PhD Democratic Yes
Rachel Hunt Democratic Yes
Howard J. Hunter, III Democratic Yes
Ricky Hurtado Democratic Yes
Verla Insko Democratic Yes
Joe John Democratic Yes
Brandon Lofton Democratic Yes
Carolyn G. Logan Democratic Yes
Marvin W. Lucas Democratic Yes
Nasif Majeed Democratic Yes
Grier Martin Democratic Yes
Graig R. Meyer Democratic Yes
Garland E. Pierce Democratic Yes
Robert T. Reives, II Democratic Yes
William O. Richardson Democratic Yes
James Roberson Democratic Yes
Evelyn Terry Democratic Yes
Brian Turner Democratic Yes
Shelly Willingham Democratic Yes
Michael H. Wray Democratic Yes
Jay Adams Republican Yes
Dean Arp Republican Yes
Kristin Baker Republican Yes
John R. Bell, IV Republican Yes
James L. Boles, Jr. Republican Yes
John R. Bradford, III Republican Yes
William D. Brisson Republican Yes
Mike Clampitt Republican Yes
Jimmy Dixon Republican Yes
John Faircloth Republican Yes
Karl E. Gillespie Republican Yes
Edward C. Goodwin Republican Yes
Dudley Greene Republican Yes
Destin Hall Republican Yes
Kyle Hall Republican Yes
Bobby Hanig Republican Yes
Jon Hardister Republican Yes
Julia C. Howard Republican Yes
Chris Humphrey Republican Yes
Pat B. Hurley Republican Yes
Frank Iler Republican Yes
Jake Johnson Republican Yes
Brenden H. Jones Republican Yes
Pat McElraft Republican Yes
Jeffrey C. McNeely Republican Yes
Allen McNeill Republican Yes
Charles W. Miller Republican Yes
Grey Mills Republican Yes
Timothy D. Moffitt Republican Yes
Tim Moore Republican Yes
Ben T. Moss, Jr. Republican Yes
Erin Paré Republican Yes
Howard Penny, Jr. Republican Yes
Ray Pickett Republican Yes
Larry W. Potts Republican Yes
Pyrtle Yes
Dennis Riddell Republican Yes
David Rogers Republican Yes
Jason Saine Republican Yes
Wayne Sasser Republican Yes
John Sauls Republican Yes
Phil Shepard Republican Yes
Carson Smith Republican Yes
Sarah Stevens Republican Yes
Larry C. Strickland Republican Yes
John Szoka Republican Yes
Harry Warren Republican Yes
Sam Watford Republican Yes
Diane Wheatley Republican Yes
Donna McDowell White Republican Yes
David Willis Republican Yes
Lee Zachary Republican Yes
Jeff Zenger Republican Yes
Vernetta Alston Democratic No
Mary Belk Democratic No
Brian Farkas Democratic No
Susan C. Fisher Democratic No
Charles Graham Democratic No
Pricey Harrison Democratic No
Zack Hawkins Democratic No
Abe Jones Democratic No
Marcia Morey Democratic No
Amos L. Quick, III Democratic No
Kandie D. Smith Democratic No
Julie von Haefen Democratic No
Mark Brody Republican No
George G. Cleveland Republican No
Larry G. Pittman Republican No
Mark Pless Republican No
Mitchell S. Setzer Republican No
John A. Torbett Republican No
Steve Tyson Republican No
Larry Yarborough Republican No
Carla D. Cunningham Democratic Absent
Raymond E. Smith, Jr. Democratic Absent
Hugh Blackwell Republican Absent
Davis Absent
Jeffrey Elmore Republican Absent
Kelly E. Hastings Republican Absent
Keith Kidwell Republican Absent
Donny Lambeth Republican Absent
Matthew Winslow Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.