Vote on SB 576 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 364 Yeas 78 Nays 28 Excused 0 Not Voting 4

  • Bill: SB 576
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 364 Yeas 78 Nays 28 Excused 0 Not Voting 4
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 30, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 78
No 28
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 39 7 0
Republican 35 18 0
Unknown 4 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Sarah Anthony Democratic Yes
Gary Eisen Republican Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Joe Bellino Republican Yes
Diana Farrington Republican Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
Helena Scott Democratic Yes
Robert Bezotte Republican Yes
Graham Filler Republican Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Bradley Slagh Republican Yes
Kyra Bolden Democratic Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Mari Manoogian Democratic Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Ken Borton Republican Yes
Alex Garza Democratic Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
Richard Steenland Democratic Yes
Felicia Brabec Democratic Yes
Carol Glanville Democratic Yes
David Martin Republican Yes
Lori Stone Democratic Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Phil Green Republican Yes
Terence Mekoski Republican Yes
Joe Tate Democratic Yes
Kelly Breen Democratic Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Christine Morse Democratic Yes
Shri Thanedar Democratic Yes
Julie Brixie Democratic Yes
Jim Haadsma Democratic Yes
Mike Mueller Republican Yes
Mark Tisdel Republican Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Matt Hall Republican Yes
Cynthia Neeley Democratic Yes
Greg VanWoerkom Republican Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Mike Harris Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Rodney Wakeman Republican Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
O’Neal Yes
Regina Weiss Democratic Yes
Carter, B Yes
Kevin Hertel Democratic Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Pauline Wendzel Republican Yes
Carter, T Yes
Rachel Hood Democratic Yes
Laurie Pohutsky Democratic Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Mary Cavanagh Democratic Yes
Kara Hope Democratic Yes
Bryan Posthumus Republican Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
John Cherry Democratic Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Angela Witwer Democratic Yes
Cara Clemente Democratic Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Daire Rendon Republican Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
TC Clements Republican Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Julie Rogers Democratic Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Kevin Coleman Democratic Yes
Matt Koleszar Democratic Yes
John Roth Republican Yes
Stephanie Young Democratic Yes
John Damoose Republican Yes
Padma Kuppa Democratic Yes
Abraham Aiyash Democratic No
Ann Bollin Republican No
Beau LaFave Republican No
Brad Paquette Republican No
Thomas Albert Republican No
Steve Carra Republican No
Tullio Liberati Democratic No
Jeffrey Pepper Democratic No
Alexander No
Jim Ellison Democratic No
Sarah Lightner Republican No
John Reilly Republican No
Sue Allor Republican No
Andrew Fink Republican No
Matt Maddock Republican No
Nate Shannon Democratic No
Andrew Beeler Republican No
Annette Glenn Republican No
Gregory Markkanen Republican No
Tim Sneller Democratic No
Ryan Berman Republican No
Michele Hoitenga Republican No
Luke Meerman Republican No
Samantha Steckloff Democratic No
Timothy Beson Republican No
Johnson, S No
Outman No
Scott VanSingel Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.