Vote on SB 3058 - Passage

  • Bill: SB 3058
  • Motion Text: Passage
  • Legislative Session: Mississippi 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Oct 01, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 39
No 1
Absent 0
Not Voting 8
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Barnett Yes
Kevin Blackwell Republican Yes
David Blount Democratic Yes
Randy P. Boyd Republican Yes
Jenifer B. Branning Republican Yes
Hob Bryan Democratic Yes
Chris Caughman Republican Yes
Lydia Graves Chassaniol Republican Yes
Gary Chism Republican Yes
Dennis DeBar, Jr. Republican Yes
Scott DeLano Republican Yes
Fillingane Yes
Hillman Terome Frazier Democratic Yes
Josh Harkins Republican Yes
Angela Burks Hill Republican Yes
W. Briggs Hopson III Republican Yes
John Horhn Democratic Yes
Jackson R. (11th) Yes
Jackson S. (32nd) Yes
David Jordan Democratic Yes
Dean Kirby Republican Yes
McLendon Yes
Chad McMahan Republican Yes
Philip Moran Republican Yes
Parker Yes
John A. Polk Republican Yes
Joseph M. Seymour Republican Yes
Simmons D. T. (12th) Yes
Simmons S. (13th) Yes
Melanie Sojourner Republican Yes
Sparks Yes
Suber Yes
Tate Yes
Sara R Thomas Democratic Yes
Thompson Yes
Neil S. Whaley Republican Yes
Brice Wiggins Republican Yes
Tammy Witherspoon Democratic Yes
Younger Yes
Angela Turner-Ford Democratic No
Blackmon Not Voting
Carter Not Voting
England Not Voting
Johnson Not Voting
Chris McDaniel Republican Not Voting
Michel Not Voting
Sollie B. Norwood Democratic Not Voting
Rita Potts Parks Republican Not Voting
Butler Other
McCaughn Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.