Vote on AB 234 - Assembly Final Passage

  • Bill: AB 234
  • Motion Text: Assembly Final Passage
  • Legislative Session: Nevada 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 17, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 38
No 0
Absent 0
Not Voting 0
Other 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 22 0 1
Republican 11 0 2
Unknown 5 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Paul Anderson Republican Yes
Elliot Anderson Yes
Nelson Araujo Democratic Yes
Teresa Benitez-Thompson Democratic Yes
Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod Democratic Yes
Chris Brooks Democratic Yes
Irene Bustamante Adams Democratic Yes
Maggie Carlton Democratic Yes
Richard Carrillo Democratic Yes
Lesley Cohen Yes
Skip Daly Democratic Yes
Olivia Diaz Democratic Yes
Chris Edwards Republican Yes
Edgar Flores Democratic Yes
Jason Frierson Democratic Yes
Ozzie Fumo Democratic Yes
John Hambrick Republican Yes
Ira Hansen Republican Yes
Sandra Jauregui Democratic Yes
Amber Joiner Democratic Yes
Lisa Krasner Republican Yes
Jim Marchant Republican Yes
Richard McArthur Republican Yes
William McCurdy II Democratic Yes
Brittney Miller Democratic Yes
Daniele Monroe-Moreno Democratic Yes
Dina Neal Democratic Yes
James Oscarson Republican Yes
Keith Pickard Republican Yes
Ellen Spiegel Yes
Michael Sprinkle Yes
Heidi Swank Democratic Yes
Tyrone Thompson Democratic Yes
Robin Titus Yes
Jill Tolles Republican Yes
Justin Watkins Democratic Yes
Jim Wheeler Republican Yes
Steve Yeager Democratic Yes
John Ellison Other
Al Kramer Republican Other
James Ohrenschall Democratic Other
Melissa Woodbury Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Nevada Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.