Vote on H. 924 - Roll Call Results Failed -- Needed 68 of 135 to Pass -- Yeas = 45, Nays = 90

  • Bill: H. 924
  • Motion Text: Roll Call Results Failed -- Needed 68 of 135 to Pass -- Yeas = 45, Nays = 90
  • Legislative Session: Vermont 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 23, 2018
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 45
No 90
Not Voting 15
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 60 6
Independent 2 5 0
Progressive 1 4 0
Progressive/Democratic 0 1 0
Republican 33 8 7
Unknown 6 12 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Howard Yes
Lewis Yes
Shaw Yes
Smith Yes
Smith Yes
Sullivan Yes
Scott Beck Republican Yes
William Canfield Republican Yes
Robin Chesnut-Tangerman Progressive Yes
Eileen Dickinson Republican Yes
Marianna Gamache Republican Yes
Ben W. Joseph Democratic Yes
Brian Keefe Republican Yes
Richard Lawrence Republican Yes
Michael Marcotte Republican Yes
Marcia Martel Republican Yes
Patricia McCoy Republican Yes
Francis McFaun Republican Yes
Linda K. Myers Republican Yes
Gary Nolan Republican Yes
David Potter Democratic Yes
Laura Sibilia Independent Yes
Vicki Strong Republican Yes
Thomas Terenzini Republican Yes
Donald Turner Republican Yes
Warren Van Wyck Republican Yes
Gary Viens Republican Yes
Kurt Wright Republican Yes
Robert Bancroft Republican Yes
Fred Baser Republican Yes
Patrick Brennan Republican Yes
Susan Buckholz Democratic Yes
Lawrence Cupoli Republican Yes
Robert Frenier Republican Yes
James Harrison Republican Yes
Michael Hebert Republican Yes
Mark Higley Republican Yes
Christopher Mattos Republican Yes
Mary A. Morrissey Republican Yes
Terry Norris Independent Yes
Corey Parent Republican Yes
Constance Quimby Republican Yes
Carl Rosenquist Republican Yes
Brian K. Savage Republican Yes
Janssen Willhoit Republican Yes
Copeland-Hanzas No
Dakin No
John L. Bartholomew Democratic No
Paul Belaski Democratic No
Thomas Bock Democratic No
William Botzow Democratic No
Timothy Briglin Democratic No
Jessica Brumsted Democratic No
Mollie S. Burke Progressive No
Kevin "Coach" Christie Democratic No
Brian Cina Progressive/Democratic No
Peter Conlon Democratic No
Charles Conquest Democratic No
Timothy R. Corcoran Democratic No
David L. Deen Democratic No
Hooper No
Hooper No
McCormack No
Miller No
Morris No
Stevens No
Sullivan No
Taylor No
Townsend No
Weed No
Anne B. Donahue Republican No
Johannah Donovan Democratic No
Elizabeth "Betsy" Dunn Democratic No
Martha Feltus Republican No
Rachael Fields Democratic No
Robert Forguites Democratic No
John Gannon Democratic No
Marcia Gardner Democratic No
Lori Houghton Democratic No
Kimberly Jessup Democratic No
Benjamin Jickling Independent No
Bernard Juskiewicz Republican No
Kathleen C. Keenan Democratic No
Charles Kimbell Democratic No
Jill Krowinski Democratic No
Robert LaClair Republican No
Martin LaLonde Democratic No
Diane Lanpher Democratic No
William J. Lippert Democratic No
Gabrielle Lucke Democratic No
Terence Macaig Democratic No
James McCullough Democratic No
Michael Mrowicki Democratic No
Daniel Noyes Democratic No
Carolyn W. Partridge Democratic No
Albert Pearce Republican No
Paul N. Poirier Independent No
Robin Scheu Democratic No
David Sharpe Democratic No
Amy Sheldon Democratic No
Trevor Squirrell Democratic No
Valerie A. Stuart Democratic No
Tristan Toleno Democratic No
Catherine Toll Democratic No
Matthew Trieber Democratic No
Joseph "Chip" Troiano Democratic No
Tommy Walz Democratic No
Theresa Wood Democratic No
David Yacovone Democratic No
Janet Ancel Democratic No
Clem J Bissonnette Democratic No
Stephen Carr Democratic No
Annmarie Christensen Democratic No
Selene Colburn Progressive No
Daniel Connor Democratic No
Alice M. Emmons Democratic No
Peter J. Fagan Republican No
Douglas Gage Republican No
Diana Gonzalez Progressive No
Maxine Grad Democratic No
Sandy Haas Progressive No
Helen Head Democratic No
Robert Helm Republican No
Matthew Hill Democratic No
Emily Long Democratic No
James Masland Democratic No
Barbara Murphy Independent No
Jean O'Sullivan Democratic No
Carol Ode Democratic No
Kelly Pajala Independent No
Ann Pugh Democratic No
Barbara Rachelson Democratic No
Edward Read Independent No
Kathryn Webb Democratic No
Michael Yantachka Democratic No
Ainsworth Not Voting
Steve Beyor Republican Not Voting
Thomas Burditt Republican Not Voting
Jim O Condon Democratic Not Voting
Johnson Not Voting
Warren F. Kitzmiller Democratic Not Voting
Paul Lefebvre Republican Not Voting
George W. Till Democratic Not Voting
Samuel Young Democratic Not Voting
Lynn Batchelor Republican Not Voting
Cynthia Browning Democratic Not Voting
Dennis J. Devereux Republican Not Voting
Dylan Giambatista Democratic Not Voting
Rodney Graham Republican Not Voting
Heidi E. Scheuermann Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.