Vote on HB 4437 - roll call Roll Call # 590 Yeas 96 Nays 10 Excused 0 Not Voting 4

  • Bill: HB 4437
  • Motion Text: roll call Roll Call # 590 Yeas 96 Nays 10 Excused 0 Not Voting 4
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 17, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 96
No 10
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Aiyash Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Schroeder Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Kennedy Yes
Shannon Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Koleszar Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Kuppa Yes
Slagh Yes
Anthony Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Garza Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Bolden Yes
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Stone Yes
Bollin Yes
Green Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Tate Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Lightner Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Brixie Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Leslie Love Democratic Yes
Vaupel Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Haadsma Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Wakeman Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Hall Yes
Manoogian Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Carter, B. Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
Markkanen Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Meerman Yes
Wendzel Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Hertel Yes
Miller Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Cherry Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Mueller Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Hood Yes
O’Malley Yes
Whitsett Yes
Clemente Yes
Hope Yes
Kristy Pagan Democratic Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Witwer Yes
Coleman Yes
Huizenga Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Wozniak Yes
Crawford Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Eisen Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Rendon Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Berman No
Michele Hoitenga Republican No
Beau LaFave Republican No
Paquette No
Gary Glenn Republican No
Pamela Hornberger Republican No
Maddock No
John Reilly Republican No
Shane Hernandez Republican No
Johnson, S. No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.