Vote on SB 1049 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 602 Yeas 80 Nays 25 Excused 0 Not Voting 5

  • Bill: SB 1049
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 602 Yeas 80 Nays 25 Excused 0 Not Voting 5
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 17, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 80
No 25
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Aiyash Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Shannon Yes
Anthony Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Kennedy Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
Koleszar Yes
Slagh Yes
Bolden Yes
Garza Yes
Kuppa Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Brixie Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Stone Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
Tate Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Haadsma Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Wakeman Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Carter, B. Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Wendzel Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Hertel Yes
Manoogian Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Cherry Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Markkanen Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Hood Yes
Meerman Yes
Whitsett Yes
Clemente Yes
Hope Yes
O’Malley Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Kristy Pagan Democratic Yes
Witwer Yes
Coleman Yes
Huizenga Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Wozniak Yes
Crawford Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Thomas Albert Republican No
Green No
Lightner No
Rendon No
Sue Allor Republican No
Beth Griffin Republican No
Maddock No
Schroeder No
Berman No
Hall No
Miller No
Scott VanSingel Republican No
Bollin No
Michele Hoitenga Republican No
Mueller No
VanWoerkom No
Eisen No
Pamela Hornberger Republican No
Paquette No
Vaupel No
Farrington No
Johnson, S. No
John Reilly Republican No
Jeff Yaroch Republican No
Gary Glenn Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.