Vote on HB 652 - On Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 652
  • Motion Text: On Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 02, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 29
No 16
Absent 2
Excused 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Hester Yes
Washington Yes
Patterson Yes
Young Yes
Griffith Yes
Kramer Yes
Carter Yes
Cory V. McCray Democratic Yes
Shirley Nathan-Pulliam Democratic Yes
Douglas J. J. Peters Democratic Yes
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic Yes
Jim Rosapepe Democratic Yes
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic Yes
Bobby A. Zirkin Democratic Yes
Craig J. Zucker Democratic Yes
Malcolm Augustine Democratic Yes
Pamela Beidle Democratic Yes
Joanne C. Benson Democratic Yes
Sarah K. Elfreth Democratic Yes
Arthur Ellis Democratic Yes
Brian J. Feldman Democratic Yes
Bill Ferguson Democratic Yes
Guy Guzzone Democratic Yes
Antonio Hayes Democratic Yes
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic Yes
Delores G. Kelley Democratic Yes
Clarence K. Lam Democratic Yes
Susan C. Lee Democratic Yes
Reilly No
Simonaire No
Cassilly No
Justin Ready Republican No
Johnny Ray Salling Republican No
Andrew A. Serafini Republican No
Chris West Republican No
Jack Bailey Republican No
Mary Beth Carozza Republican No
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican No
George C. Edwards Republican No
Jason C. Gallion Republican No
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. Republican No
Michael J. Hough Republican No
J. B. Jennings Republican No
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic No
Smith Absent
Nancy J. King Democratic Absent


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.