Vote on SF 66 - SF0066S3008: Amendment adopted 20-9-0-0-1

  • Bill: SF 66
  • Motion Text: SF0066S3008: Amendment adopted 20-9-0-0-1
  • Legislative Session: Wyoming 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 18, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 9
Absent 0
Excused 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 0 0
Republican 18 9 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Fred Baldwin Republican Yes
Brian Boner Republican Yes
Ed Cooper Republican Yes
Dan Dockstader Republican Yes
Ogden Driskill Republican Yes
Tim French Republican Yes
Dan Furphy Republican Yes
Mike Gierau Democratic Yes
Larry Hicks Republican Yes
Dave Kinskey Republican Yes
R. J. Kost Republican Yes
Bill Landen Republican Yes
Tara Nethercott Republican Yes
Stephan Pappas Republican Yes
Drew Perkins Republican Yes
Chris Rothfuss Democratic Yes
Wendy Schuler Republican Yes
Charles Scott Republican Yes
Cheri Steinmetz Republican Yes
Jeff Wasserburger Republican Yes
Jim Anderson Republican No
Bo Biteman Republican No
Anthony Bouchard Republican No
Cale Case Republican No
Affie Ellis Republican No
Lynn Hutchings Republican No
John Kolb Republican No
Troy McKeown Republican No
Tim Salazar Republican No
Tom James Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.