Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Vote on SB 15 - Do Pass Amended - 2019

  • Bill: SB 15
  • Motion Text: Do Pass Amended - 2019
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 25, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 14
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cammack Yes
Curd Yes
DiSanto Yes
Jensen (Phil) Yes
Klumb Yes
Langer Yes
Novstrup Yes
Russell Yes
Schoenbeck Yes
Solano Yes
Steinhauer Yes
Sutton Yes
Wiik Yes
Justin R Cronin Republican Yes
Arthur L Rusch Republican Yes
Jordan Youngberg Republican Yes
Jeff Monroe Republican Yes
Ryan Maher Republican Yes
Jim Stalzer Republican Yes
Jim White Republican Yes
Jeffrey D Partridge Republican Yes
Blare No
Foster No
Greenfield (Brock) No
Nelson No
Otten (Ernie) No
Smith (VJ) No
Troy Heinert Democratic No
Craig Kennedy Democratic No
Deb Soholt Republican No
Jim Bolin Republican No
Bob Ewing Republican No
Jack Kolbeck Republican No
Reynold F Nesiba Democratic No
Susan Wismer Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.