Vote on HB 1111 - Favorable (Appropriations Committee)

  • Bill: HB 1111
  • Motion Text: Favorable (Appropriations Committee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 11, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 26
No 0
Not Voting 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 2
Republican 16 0 1
Unknown 4 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bryan Avila Republican Yes
Cord Byrd Republican Yes
W. Travis Cummings Republican Yes
Ben Diamond Democratic Yes
Byron Donalds Republican Yes
Bobby B. DuBose Democratic Yes
Nicholas X. Duran Democratic Yes
Dane Eagle Republican Yes
Randy Fine Republican Yes
Joseph Geller Democratic Yes
Evan Jenne Democratic Yes
Mike La Rosa Republican Yes
Latvala Yes
Thomas J. "Tom" Leek Republican Yes
MaryLynn "ML" Magar Republican Yes
Ralph E. Massullo, MD Republican Yes
Cary Pigman Republican Yes
Rene "Coach P" Plasencia Republican Yes
Raschein Yes
Paul Renner Republican Yes
Rodrigues, R. Yes
Richard Stark Democratic Yes
Jay Trumbull Republican Yes
Watson, B. Yes
Jayer Williamson Republican Yes
Clay Yarborough Republican Yes
Kristin Diane Jacobs Democratic Not Voting
Kionne L. McGhee Democratic Not Voting
Smith, C. Not Voting
Chris Sprowls Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.