Vote on HB 442 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: HB 442
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: Jun 04, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 0
Republican 9 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gayle Manning Republican Yes
Bill Dean Republican Yes
Michele Lepore-Hagan Democratic Yes
Cindy Abrams Republican Yes
Juanita O. Brent Democratic Yes
Jay Edwards Republican Yes
Mark Fraizer Republican Yes
Ron Hood Republican Yes
Don Jones Republican Yes
Mary Lightbody Democratic Yes
Thomas F. Patton Republican Yes
Michael Sheehy Democratic Yes
Kent Smith Democratic Yes
Dick Stein Republican Yes
Bride Rose Sweeney Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.