Vote on AB 840 - Do pass.

  • Bill: AB 840
  • Motion Text: Do pass.
  • Legislative Session: California 2015-2016 Regular Session
  • Date: May 28, 2015
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 5
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 11 0 0
Republican 0 4 0
Unknown 1 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Susan Talamantes Eggman Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Eduardo Garcia Democratic Yes
Jimmy Gomez Democratic Yes
Tom Daly Democratic Yes
Chris R. Holden Democratic Yes
Anthony Rendon Democratic Yes
Shirley N. Weber Democratic Yes
Jim Wood Democratic Yes
Richard Gordon Democratic Yes
Rob Bonta Democratic Yes
Bill Quirk Democratic Yes
Jones No
Ling Ling Chang Republican No
Frank Bigelow Republican No
James Gallagher Republican No
Donald Wagner Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.