• Bill: HB 71
  • Legislative Session: Pennsylvania 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 27, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 82
No 120
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 82 1
Republican 79 29 0
Unknown 1 9 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mike Armanini Republican Yes
Aaron Bernstine Republican Yes
Timothy R. Bonner Republican Yes
Stephanie Borowicz Republican Yes
Martin T. Causer Republican Yes
Bud Cook Republican Yes
Jim Cox Republican Yes
Lynda Schlegel Culver Republican Yes
Eric Davanzo Republican Yes
Sheryl M. Delozier Republican Yes
Russ Diamond Republican Yes
Matthew D. Dowling Republican Yes
George Dunbar Republican Yes
Torren C. Ecker Republican Yes
Joe Emrick Republican Yes
Mindy Fee Republican Yes
Ann Flood Republican Yes
Jonathan Fritz Republican Yes
Valerie S. Gaydos Republican Yes
Mark M. Gillen Republican Yes
Keith Gillespie Republican Yes
Barbara Gleim Republican Yes
Keith J. Greiner Republican Yes
Seth M. Grove Republican Yes
Joe Hamm Republican Yes
Susan C. Helm Republican Yes
Johnathan D. Hershey Republican Yes
David S. Hickernell Republican Yes
Rich Irvin Republican Yes
R. Lee James Republican Yes
Mike Jones Republican Yes
Barry J. Jozwiak Republican Yes
Rob W. Kauffman Republican Yes
Dawn W. Keefer Republican Yes
Joe Kerwin Republican Yes
Kate A. Klunk Republican Yes
Jerry Knowles Republican Yes
John A. Lawrence Republican Yes
Andrew Lewis Republican Yes
Ryan E. Mackenzie Republican Yes
Abby Major Republican Yes
Zachary Mako Republican Yes
David M. Maloney Republican Yes
Jim Marshall Republican Yes
Steven C. Mentzer Republican Yes
Robert W. Mercuri Republican Yes
Daryl D. Metcalfe Republican Yes
Natalie Mihalek Republican Yes
Brett R. Miller Republican Yes
Lori A. Mizgorski Republican Yes
Dan Moul Republican Yes
Marci Mustello Republican Yes
Eric R. Nelson Republican Yes
Timothy J. O'Neal Republican Yes
Jason Ortitay Republican Yes
Clint Owlett Republican Yes
Tracy Pennycuick Republican Yes
Tina Pickett Republican Yes
Michael J. Puskaric Republican Yes
Kathy L. Rapp Republican Yes
Jim Rigby Republican Yes
Brad Roae Republican Yes
Leslie Rossi Republican Yes
Greg Rothman Republican Yes
David H. Rowe Republican Yes
Francis X. Ryan Republican Yes
Stan Saylor Republican Yes
Paul Schemel Republican Yes
Louis C. Schmitt Republican Yes
Jason Silvis Republican Yes
Brian Smith Republican Yes
Craig T. Staats Republican Yes
Perry A. Stambaugh Republican Yes
James B. Struzzi Republican Yes
Tim Twardzik Republican Yes
Ryan Warner Republican Yes
Parke Wentling Republican Yes
David H. Zimmerman Republican Yes
Frank Burns Democratic Yes
Chris Sainato Democratic Yes
Bryan Cutler Republican Yes
Kerry A. Benninghoff Republican No
Karen Boback Republican No
Rosemary M. Brown Republican No
Gary Day Republican No
Carrie Lewis DelRosso Republican No
Frank A. Farry Republican No
Jim Gregory Republican No
Doyle Heffley Republican No
Tim Hennessey Republican No
Joshua D. Kail Republican No
Aaron D. Kaufer Republican No
Shelby Labs Republican No
Kurt A. Masser Republican No
Thomas L. Mehaffie Republican No
Carl Walker Metzgar Republican No
David R. Millard Republican No
Donna Oberlander Republican No
Michael Peifer Republican No
F. Todd Polinchock Republican No
Christopher B. Quinn Republican No
Jack Rader Republican No
Tommy Sankey Republican No
Meghan Schroeder Republican No
Curtis G. Sonney Republican No
Todd Stephens Republican No
Wendi Thomas Republican No
Jesse Topper Republican No
Jeff C. Wheeland Republican No
Martina A. White Republican No
Jessica Benham Democratic No
Ryan A. Bizzarro Democratic No
Kevin J. Boyle Democratic No
Matthew D. Bradford Democratic No
Tim Briggs Democratic No
Amen Brown Democratic No
Donna Bullock Democratic No
Danilo Burgos Democratic No
Mike Carroll Democratic No
Morgan Cephas Democratic No
Joe Ciresi Democratic No
Scott Conklin Democratic No
Angel Cruz Democratic No
Mary Jo Daley Democratic No
Austin A. Davis Democratic No
Tina M. Davis Democratic No
Jason Dawkins Democratic No
Daniel J. Deasy Democratic No
Pamela A. DeLissio Democratic No
David M. Delloso Democratic No
Anthony M. DeLuca Democratic No
Michael J. Driscoll Democratic No
Elizabeth Fiedler Democratic No
Isabella V. Fitzgerald Democratic No
Dan Frankel Democratic No
Robert Freeman Democratic No
John T. Galloway Democratic No
Nancy Guenst Democratic No
Manuel Guzman Democratic No
Liz Hanbidge Democratic No
Patrick J. Harkins Democratic No
Jordan A. Harris Democratic No
Dianne Herrin Democratic No
Joseph C. Hohenstein Democratic No
Kristine C. Howard Democratic No
Sara Innamorato Democratic No
MaryLouise Isaacson Democratic No
Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic No
Patty Kim Democratic No
Emily Kinkead Democratic No
Stephen Kinsey Democratic No
Brian Kirkland Democratic No
Bridget M. Kosierowski Democratic No
Rick Krajewski Democratic No
Leanne Krueger Democratic No
Anita Astorino Kulik Democratic No
Summer Lee Democratic No
Mark Longietti Democratic No
Maureen E. Madden Democratic No
Steven R. Malagari Democratic No
Brandon J. Markosek Democratic No
Robert F. Matzie Democratic No
Joanna E. McClinton Democratic No
Jeanne McNeill Democratic No
Robert E. Merski Democratic No
Gerald J. Mullery Democratic No
Kyle J. Mullins Democratic No
Ed Neilson Democratic No
Napoleon J. Nelson Democratic No
Jennifer O'Mara Democratic No
Danielle Friel Otten Democratic No
Eddie Day Pashinski Democratic No
Nick Pisciottano Democratic No
Christopher M. Rabb Democratic No
Mark Rozzi Democratic No
Steve Samuelson Democratic No
Benjamin V. Sanchez Democratic No
Christina D. Sappey Democratic No
Michael H. Schlossberg Democratic No
Peter Schweyer Democratic No
Melissa L. Shusterman Democratic No
Brian Sims Democratic No
Pam Snyder Democratic No
Jared G. Solomon Democratic No
P. Michael Sturla Democratic No
Greg Vitali Democratic No
Perry S. Warren Democratic No
Joe Webster Democratic No
Thom Welby Democratic No
Dan K. Williams Democratic No
Regina G. Young Democratic No
Mike Zabel Democratic No
Dan L. Miller Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.