Vote on SB 76 - Favorable with Committee Substitute

  • Bill: SB 76
  • Motion Text: Favorable with Committee Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 14, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 14
No 0
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ben Albritton Republican Yes
Jim Boyd Republican Yes
Nick DiCeglie Republican Yes
Garcia Yes
Erin Grall Republican Yes
Joe Gruters Republican Yes
Debbie Mayfield Republican Yes
Rosalind Osgood Democratic Yes
Polsky Yes
Rodriguez Yes
Linda Stewart Democratic Yes
Jay Trumbull Republican Yes
Lori Berman Democratic Yes
Jason Brodeur Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.