Vote on HB 1423 - Favorable (Regulatory Reform Subcommittee)

  • Bill: HB 1423
  • Motion Text: Favorable (Regulatory Reform Subcommittee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 03, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 16
No 0
Not Voting 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 1
Republican 11 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mike Beltran Republican Yes
Dan Daley Democratic Yes
Anna V. Eskamani Democratic Yes
Mike Giallombardo Republican Yes
Joy Goff-Marcil Democratic Yes
Tommy Gregory Republican Yes
Joe Harding Republican Yes
Randall Scott "Randy" Maggard Republican Yes
Amber Mariano Republican Yes
Fiona McFarland Republican Yes
Angela "Angie" Nixon Democratic Yes
Anika Tene Omphroy Democratic Yes
Scott Plakon Republican Yes
William Cloud "Will" Robinson , Jr. Republican Yes
Bob Rommel Republican Yes
Jackie Toledo Republican Yes
Michael Grieco Democratic Not Voting
Tobin Rogers "Toby" Overdorf Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.