Vote on HB 5C - Favorable (Judiciary Committee)

  • Bill: HB 5C
  • Motion Text: Favorable (Judiciary Committee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Special Session C
  • Date: Apr 19, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 6
Not Voting 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 6 1
Republican 13 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mike Beltran Republican Yes
Robert Charles "Chuck" Brannan III Republican Yes
Demi Busatta Cabrera Republican Yes
Cord Byrd Republican Yes
Charles Wesley "Chuck" Clemons, Sr. Republican Yes
Elizabeth Anne Fetterhoff Republican Yes
Erin Grall Republican Yes
Tommy Gregory Republican Yes
Scott Plakon Republican Yes
Spencer Roach Republican Yes
Michelle Salzman Republican Yes
John Snyder Republican Yes
Keith L. Truenow Republican Yes
Ramon Alexander Democratic No
Ben Diamond Democratic No
Fentrice Driskell Democratic No
Michael "Mike" Gottlieb Democratic No
Dianne "Ms Dee" Hart Democratic No
Andrew Learned Democratic No
Wyman Duggan Republican Not Voting
Juan Alfonso Fernandez-Barquin Republican Not Voting
Michael Grieco Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.