Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Vote on HM 92 - house passage

  • Bill: HM 92
  • Motion Text: house passage
  • Legislative Session: New Mexico 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 15, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 61
No 0
Absent 7
Excused 2
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Smith Yes
Trujillo, Carl Yes
Trujillo, Christine Yes
Gallegos, David Yes
Salazar, Tomás Yes
Trujillo, Jim Yes
Armstrong, D. Yes
Gallegos, Doreen Yes
Trujillo, Linda Yes
Armstrong, Gail Yes
Maestas Barnes Yes
Garcia Richard Yes
Hall Yes
Garcia, Harry Yes
Martinez, Rudy Yes
Rehm Yes
David E. Adkins Republican Yes
Eliseo Lee Alcon Democratic Yes
Paul C. Bandy Republican Yes
Zachary J. Cook Republican Yes
Randal S. Crowder Republican Yes
Jim Dines Republican Yes
George Dodge, Jr. Democratic Yes
Brian Egolf Democratic Yes
Kelly K. Fajardo Republican Yes
Joanne J. Ferrary Democratic Yes
Nate Gentry Republican Yes
D. Wonda Johnson Democratic Yes
Derrick J. Lente Democratic Yes
Tim D. Lewis Republican Yes
Georgene Louis Democratic Yes
Patricia A. Lundstrom Democratic Yes
Rod Montoya Republican Yes
Greg Nibert Republican Yes
Angelica Rubio Democratic Yes
Patricio Ruiloba Democratic Yes
Debra M. Sariñana Democratic Yes
Sheryl Williams Stapleton Democratic Yes
James R.J. Strickler Republican Yes
Candie G. Sweetser Democratic Yes
Elizabeth "Liz" Thomson Democratic Yes
James G. Townsend Republican Yes
Alonzo Baldonado Republican Yes
Cathrynn N. Brown Republican Yes
Gail Chasey Democratic Yes
Sharon Clahchischilliage Republican Yes
Rebecca Dow Republican Yes
Daymon Ely Democratic Yes
Bealquin Bill Gomez Democratic Yes
Yvette Herrell Republican Yes
Larry A. Larrañaga Republican Yes
Rick Little Republican Yes
Antonio Maestas Democratic Yes
Bill McCamley Democratic Yes
Matthew McQueen Democratic Yes
Dennis J. Roch Republican Yes
G. Andrés Romero Democratic Yes
Larry R. Scott Republican Yes
Nathan P. Small Democratic Yes
Bob Wooley Republican Yes
Monica Youngblood Republican Yes
Salazar, Nick Absent
Gonzales Absent
Martmnez, Javier Absent
Jane E. Powdrell-Culbert Republican Absent
Debbie A. Rodella Democratic Absent
Candy Spence Ezzell Republican Absent
Jason C. Harper Republican Absent
Garcma, M.P. Excused
Roybal Caballero Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New Mexico Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.