Vote on SB 1796 - Favorable with Committee Substitute

  • Bill: SB 1796
  • Motion Text: Favorable with Committee Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 01, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 5
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 5 0
Republican 10 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ben Albritton Republican Yes
Dennis Baxley Republican Yes
Jim Boyd Republican Yes
Jeff Brandes Republican Yes
Manny Diaz, Jr. Republican Yes
Joe Gruters Republican Yes
Travis Hutson Republican Yes
Debbie Mayfield Republican Yes
Kelli Stargel Republican Yes
Kathleen Passidomo Republican Yes
Lauren Book Democratic No
Randolph Bracy Democratic No
Gary M. Farmer, Jr. Democratic No
Audrey Gibson Democratic No
Bobby Powell Democratic No
Aaron Bean Republican Other
Ileana Garcia Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.