Vote on SB 172 - Do Pass Amended - 2020

  • Bill: SB 172
  • Motion Text: Do Pass Amended - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 27, 2020
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 20
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cammack Yes
Castleberry Yes
Curd Yes
Foster Yes
Troy E. Heinert Democratic Yes
Jensen (Phil) Yes
Craig Kennedy Democratic Yes
Ryan M. Maher Republican Yes
Reynold F. Nesiba Democratic Yes
Novstrup Yes
Jeffrey D Partridge Republican Yes
Arthur L. Rusch Republican Yes
Russell Yes
Smith (VJ) Yes
Susan Wismer Democratic Yes
Blare No
Jim W. Bolin Republican No
Duhamel No
Bob Ewing Republican No
Greenfield (Brock) No
Klumb No
Jack R. Kolbeck Republican No
John A Lake Republican No
Langer No
Jeff Monroe Republican No
Otten (Ernie) No
Schoenbeck No
Kyle Schoenfish Republican No
Deb Soholt Republican No
Jim B. Stalzer Republican No
Steinhauer No
Sutton No
Jim White Republican No
Wiik No
Jordan Youngberg Republican No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.