Vote on HB 75 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: HB 75
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: Apr 10, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 9
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 7 0
Republican 11 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Tim Schaffer Republican Yes
P. Scott Lipps Republican Yes
John Becker Republican Yes
Rick Carfagna Republican Yes
James M. Hoops Republican Yes
Riordan T. McClain Republican Yes
Derek Merrin Republican Yes
Jena Powell Republican Yes
Bill Roemer Republican Yes
Scott Ryan Republican Yes
Gary Scherer Republican Yes
John M. Rogers Democratic No
Janine R. Boyd Democratic No
Jack Cera Democratic No
Sedrick Denson Democratic No
Doug Green Republican No
David Leland Democratic No
Bill Reineke Republican No
Lisa A. Sobecki Democratic No
Terrence Upchurch Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.