Vote on SB 1416 - Favorable with Committee Substitute

  • Bill: SB 1416
  • Motion Text: Favorable with Committee Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 23, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 17
No 2
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ben Albritton Republican Yes
Jim Boyd Republican Yes
Colleen Burton Republican Yes
Alexis Calatayud Republican Yes
Jay Collins Republican Yes
Nick DiCeglie Republican Yes
Shevrin D. "Shev" Jones Democratic Yes
Debbie Mayfield Republican Yes
Rosalind Osgood Democratic Yes
Rodriguez Yes
Corey Simon Republican Yes
Thompson Yes
Torres Yes
Jay Trumbull Republican Yes
Wright Yes
Linda Stewart Democratic Yes
Travis Hutson Republican Yes
Lori Berman Democratic No
Clay Yarborough Republican No
Garcia Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.