Vote on SB 520 - 3rd Reading

  • Bill: SB 520
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2013-2014 Regular Session
  • Date: May 30, 2013
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 28
No 0
Other 11
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 0 11
Republican 9 0 0
Unknown 4 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Gaines Yes
De León Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Norma Torres Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Anthony Cannella Republican Yes
Berryhill Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Calderon Yes
Steve Knight Republican Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Richard D. Roth Democratic Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Other
Loni Hancock Democratic Other
Marty Block Democratic Other
Carol Liu Democratic Other
Bill Monning Democratic Other
Fran Pavley Democratic Other
Ellen Corbett Democratic Other
Noreen Evans Democratic Other
Leland Yee Democratic Other
Ben Hueso Democratic Other
Lois Wolk Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.