Vote on SB 610 - 3rd Reading

  • Bill: SB 610
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2013-2014 Regular Session
  • Date: May 28, 2013
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 12
Other 5
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 19 3 4
Republican 1 7 1
Unknown 2 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Gaines Yes
De León Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Ben Hueso Democratic Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Marty Block Democratic Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Richard D. Roth Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic No
Mark Wyland Republican No
Jean Fuller Republican No
Berryhill No
Calderon No
Bob Huff Republican No
Joel Anderson Republican No
Jim Nielsen Republican No
Norma Torres Democratic No
Mimi Walters Republican No
Steve Knight Republican No
Roderick Wright Democratic No
Anthony Cannella Republican Other
Ed Hernandez Democratic Other
Ted Lieu Democratic Other
Leland Yee Democratic Other
Alex Padilla Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.