Vote on SB 229 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: SB 229
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 134th Legislature (2021-2022)
  • Date: Nov 16, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 0
Republican 10 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gayle Manning Republican Yes
Adam C. Bird Republican Yes
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr. Democratic Yes
Gary Click Republican Yes
Sarah Fowler Arthur Republican Yes
Catherine D. Ingram Democratic Yes
Don Jones Republican Yes
J. Kyle Koehler Republican Yes
Mary Lightbody Democratic Yes
Susan Manchester Republican Yes
Joseph A. Miller III Democratic Yes
Gail K. Pavliga Republican Yes
Tracy M. Richardson Republican Yes
Lisa A. Sobecki Democratic Yes
D. J. Swearingen Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.