Vote on HB 1631 - Local Bills, Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 1631
  • Motion Text: Local Bills, Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 29, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 39
No 0
Not Voting 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 0 0
Republican 20 0 1
Unknown 4 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ben Albritton Republican Yes
Diaz Yes
Polsky Yes
Loranne Ausley Democratic Yes
Gary M. Farmer, Jr. Democratic Yes
Bobby Powell Democratic Yes
Dennis Baxley Republican Yes
George B. Gainer Republican Yes
Rodrigues Yes
Aaron Bean Republican Yes
Ileana Garcia Republican Yes
Anthony Rodriguez Republican Yes
Lori Berman Democratic Yes
Audrey Gibson Democratic Yes
Darryl Ervin Rouson Democratic Yes
Lauren Book Democratic Yes
Joe Gruters Republican Yes
Kelli Stargel Republican Yes
Jim Boyd Republican Yes
Gayle Harrell Republican Yes
Linda Stewart Democratic Yes
Randolph Bracy Democratic Yes
Ed Hooper Republican Yes
Annette Taddeo Democratic Yes
Jennifer Bradley Republican Yes
Travis Hutson Republican Yes
Perry E. Thurston, Jr. Democratic Yes
Shevrin D. "Shev" Jones Democratic Yes
Victor M. Torres, Jr. Democratic Yes
Jason Brodeur Republican Yes
Debbie Mayfield Republican Yes
Wright Yes
Doug Broxson Republican Yes
Kathleen Passidomo Republican Yes
Wilton Simpson Republican Yes
Danny Burgess Republican Yes
Keith Perry Republican Yes
Janet Cruz Democratic Yes
Jason W. B. Pizzo Democratic Yes
Jeff Brandes Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.