Vote on S. 133 - Roll Call Results Passed -- Needed 68 of 134 to Pass -- Yeas = 134, Nays = 0

  • Bill: S. 133
  • Motion Text: Roll Call Results Passed -- Needed 68 of 134 to Pass -- Yeas = 134, Nays = 0
  • Legislative Session: Vermont 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 27, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 134
No 0
Not Voting 16
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 62 0 7
Independent 6 0 1
Progressive 5 0 0
Progressive/Democratic 1 0 0
Republican 41 0 7
Unknown 19 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ainsworth Yes
Robert Bancroft Republican Yes
Lynn Batchelor Republican Yes
Paul Belaski Democratic Yes
Clem J Bissonnette Democratic Yes
William Botzow Democratic Yes
Jessica Brumsted Democratic Yes
Thomas Burditt Republican Yes
Mollie S. Burke Progressive Yes
Stephen Carr Democratic Yes
Annmarie Christensen Democratic Yes
Kevin "Coach" Christie Democratic Yes
Selene Colburn Progressive Yes
Copeland-Hanzas Yes
Dakin Yes
Hooper Yes
Hooper Yes
Howard Yes
Lewis Yes
McCormack Yes
Miller Yes
Morris Yes
Charles Conquest Democratic Yes
Lawrence Cupoli Republican Yes
Dennis J. Devereux Republican Yes
Eileen Dickinson Republican Yes
Johannah Donovan Democratic Yes
Elizabeth "Betsy" Dunn Democratic Yes
Martha Feltus Republican Yes
Rachael Fields Democratic Yes
Robert Forguites Democratic Yes
Douglas Gage Republican Yes
John Gannon Democratic Yes
Marcia Gardner Democratic Yes
Diana Gonzalez Progressive Yes
Lori Houghton Democratic Yes
Ronald E Hubert Republican Yes
Kimberly Jessup Democratic Yes
Benjamin Jickling Independent Yes
Ben W. Joseph Democratic Yes
Bernard Juskiewicz Republican Yes
Kathleen C. Keenan Democratic Yes
Charles Kimbell Democratic Yes
Warren F. Kitzmiller Democratic Yes
Jill Krowinski Democratic Yes
Robert LaClair Republican Yes
Martin LaLonde Democratic Yes
Diane Lanpher Democratic Yes
Richard Lawrence Republican Yes
Paul Lefebvre Republican Yes
William J. Lippert Democratic Yes
Emily Long Democratic Yes
Terence Macaig Democratic Yes
Michael Marcotte Republican Yes
Marcia Martel Republican Yes
James McCullough Democratic Yes
Francis McFaun Republican Yes
Barbara Murphy Independent Yes
Linda K. Myers Republican Yes
Daniel Noyes Democratic Yes
Carolyn W. Partridge Democratic Yes
Albert Pearce Republican Yes
David Potter Democratic Yes
Shaw Yes
Smith Yes
Smith Yes
Stevens Yes
Sullivan Yes
Sullivan Yes
Taylor Yes
Townsend Yes
Weed Yes
Robin Scheu Democratic Yes
Heidi E. Scheuermann Republican Yes
Amy Sheldon Democratic Yes
Laura Sibilia Independent Yes
Vicki Strong Republican Yes
Valerie A. Stuart Democratic Yes
Thomas Terenzini Republican Yes
George W. Till Democratic Yes
Tristan Toleno Democratic Yes
Catherine Toll Democratic Yes
Matthew Trieber Democratic Yes
Joseph "Chip" Troiano Democratic Yes
Warren Van Wyck Republican Yes
Gary Viens Republican Yes
Kathryn Webb Democratic Yes
Janssen Willhoit Republican Yes
David Yacovone Democratic Yes
John L. Bartholomew Democratic Yes
Scott Beck Republican Yes
Steve Beyor Republican Yes
Thomas Bock Democratic Yes
Timothy Briglin Democratic Yes
Susan Buckholz Democratic Yes
Robin Chesnut-Tangerman Progressive Yes
Brian Cina Progressive/Democratic Yes
Peter Conlon Democratic Yes
Daniel Connor Democratic Yes
David L. Deen Democratic Yes
Anne B. Donahue Republican Yes
Alice M. Emmons Democratic Yes
Peter J. Fagan Republican Yes
Marianna Gamache Republican Yes
Dylan Giambatista Democratic Yes
Maxine Grad Democratic Yes
Rodney Graham Republican Yes
Adam M Greshin Independent Yes
Sandy Haas Progressive Yes
James Harrison Republican Yes
Helen Head Democratic Yes
Michael Hebert Republican Yes
Robert Helm Republican Yes
Mark Higley Republican Yes
Matthew Hill Democratic Yes
Patricia McCoy Republican Yes
Michael Mrowicki Democratic Yes
Gary Nolan Republican Yes
Terry Norris Independent Yes
Jean O'Sullivan Democratic Yes
Carol Ode Democratic Yes
Oliver K Olsen Independent Yes
Corey Parent Republican Yes
Ann Pugh Democratic Yes
Constance Quimby Republican Yes
Barbara Rachelson Democratic Yes
Carl Rosenquist Republican Yes
Brian K. Savage Republican Yes
David Sharpe Democratic Yes
Trevor Squirrell Democratic Yes
Donald Turner Republican Yes
Tommy Walz Democratic Yes
Theresa Wood Democratic Yes
Michael Yantachka Democratic Yes
Johnson Not Voting
Patrick Brennan Republican Not Voting
William Canfield Republican Not Voting
Jim O Condon Democratic Not Voting
Timothy R. Corcoran Democratic Not Voting
Brian Keefe Republican Not Voting
Mary A. Morrissey Republican Not Voting
Paul N. Poirier Independent Not Voting
Kurt Wright Republican Not Voting
Samuel Young Democratic Not Voting
Janet Ancel Democratic Not Voting
Fred Baser Republican Not Voting
Cynthia Browning Democratic Not Voting
Robert Frenier Republican Not Voting
Gabrielle Lucke Democratic Not Voting
James Masland Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.