Vote on SB 835 - Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]

  • Bill: SB 835
  • Motion Text: Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  • Legislative Session: California 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 12, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 5
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 8 0 0
Republican 1 4 0
Unknown 1 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Steven S. Choi, Ph.D. Republican Yes
Todd Gloria Democratic Yes
Wendy Carrillo Democratic Yes
Rubio Yes
Marc Levine Democratic Yes
Eduardo Garcia Democratic Yes
Kansen Chu Democratic Yes
Jim Wood Democratic Yes
Laura Friedman Democratic Yes
Ash Kalra Democratic Yes
James Gallagher Republican No
Matthew Harper Republican No
Salas No
Frank Bigelow Republican No
Devon J. Mathis Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.