Vote on SF 81 - H 3rd Reading:Failed 26-32-2-0-0

  • Bill: SF 81
  • Motion Text: H 3rd Reading:Failed 26-32-2-0-0
  • Legislative Session: Wyoming 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 09, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 26
No 32
Absent 0
Excused 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 6 0
Independent 0 1 0
Libertarian 0 1 0
Republican 24 23 2
Unknown 2 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jim Blackburn Republican Yes
Aaron Clausen Republican Yes
Barry Crago Republican Yes
Shelly Duncan Republican Yes
John Eklund Republican Yes
Danny Eyre Republican Yes
Jamie Flitner Republican Yes
Jeremy Haroldson Republican Yes
Steve Harshman Republican Yes
Scott Heiner Republican Yes
Mark Jennings Republican Yes
Christopher Knapp Republican Yes
Dan Laursen Republican Yes
D Yes
Chip Neiman Republican Yes
Sandy Newsome Republican Yes
Pepper Ottman Republican Yes
Jerry Paxton Republican Yes
Trey Sherwood Democratic Yes
Evan Simpson Republican Yes
Albert Sommers Republican Yes
Clarence Styvar Republican Yes
Pat Sweeney Republican Yes
Robert Wharff Republican Yes
JD Williams Republican Yes
John Winter Republican Yes
Ocean Andrew Republican No
Mark Baker Republican No
Chad Banks Democratic No
Eric Barlow Republican No
John Bear Republican No
Landon Brown Republican No
Marshall Burt Libertarian No
Cathy Connolly Democratic No
Bill Fortner Republican No
Chuck Gray Republican No
Tim Hallinan Republican No
Bill Henderson Republican No
Mark Kinner Republican No
Lloyd Larsen Republican No
L No
Andi LeBeau Democratic No
Joe MacGuire Republican No
Bob Nicholas Republican No
Ember Oakley Republican No
Jerry Obermueller Republican No
Jared Olsen Republican No
Karlee Provenza Democratic No
John Romero-Martinez Republican No
Jim Roscoe Independent No
Andy Schwartz Democratic No
Clark Stith Republican No
Tom Walters Republican No
Art Washut Republican No
Cyrus Western Republican No
Sue Wilson Republican No
Mike Yin Democratic No
Dan Zwonitzer Republican No
Mike Greear Republican Excused
Kevin O'Hearn Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.