Vote on HB 4 - On Third Reading (Amend)

  • Bill: HB 4
  • Motion Text: On Third Reading (Amend)
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 04, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 31
No 14
Absent 2
Excused 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Brian J. Feldman Democratic Yes
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic Yes
Cory V. McCray Democratic Yes
Charles E. Sydnor, III Democratic Yes
Malcolm Augustine Democratic Yes
Griffith Yes
Delores G. Kelley Democratic Yes
Patterson Yes
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic Yes
Pamela Beidle Democratic Yes
Guy Guzzone Democratic Yes
King Yes
Douglas J. J. Peters Democratic Yes
Washington Yes
Joanne C. Benson Democratic Yes
Antonio Hayes Democratic Yes
Kramer Yes
Reilly Yes
Chris West Republican Yes
Carter Yes
Hester Yes
Clarence K. Lam Democratic Yes
Jim Rosapepe Democratic Yes
Young Yes
Sarah K. Elfreth Democratic Yes
Shelly Hettleman Democratic Yes
Susan C. Lee Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Craig J. Zucker Democratic Yes
Arthur Ellis Democratic Yes
Jack Bailey Republican No
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican No
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. Republican No
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic No
Andrew A. Serafini Republican No
Mary Beth Carozza Republican No
George C. Edwards Republican No
Michael J. Hough Republican No
Justin Ready Republican No
Simonaire No
Cassilly No
Jason C. Gallion Republican No
J. B. Jennings Republican No
Johnny Ray Salling Republican No
Miller Absent
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.