Vote on AB 2328 - AB 2328 NIELLO Assembly Third Reading

  • Bill: AB 2328
  • Motion Text: AB 2328 NIELLO Assembly Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: May 10, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Mike Eng Democratic Yes
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Felipe Fuentes Democratic Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Curt Hagman Republican Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Yes
Wilmer Amina Carter Democratic Yes
Wesley Chesbro Democratic Yes
Connie Conway Republican Yes
Paul J Cook Republican Yes
Mike Feuer Democratic Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Warren T Furutani Democratic Yes
Martin Garrick Republican Yes
Danny D Gilmore Republican Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Alyson Huber Democratic Yes
Kevin D Jeffries Republican Yes
Steve Knight Republican Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Jeff Miller Republican Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Brian Nestande Republican Yes
Roger Niello Republican Yes
Ira Ruskin Democratic Yes
Jim Silva Republican Yes
Cameron Smyth Republican Yes
Alberto Torrico Democratic Yes
Van Tran Republican Yes
Bill Yes
Berryhill Yes
Tom Yes
Berryhill Yes
Caballero Yes
Charles Yes
Calderon Yes
De Yes
Leon Yes
Fletcher Yes
Gaines Yes
Bonnie Yes
Lowenthal Yes
V. Yes
Manuel Yes
Perez Yes
Portantino Yes
Salas Yes
Audra Yes
Strickland Yes
John Yes
A. Yes
Perez Yes
Anthony Adams Republican Yes
Karen Bass Democratic Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Julia Brownley Democratic Yes
Joan Buchanan Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Dan Logue Republican Yes
Fiona Ma Democratic Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Norma Torres Democratic Yes
Michael Villines Republican Yes
Mariko Yamada Democratic No
Joe Coto Democratic No
Noreen Evans Democratic No
Mary Hayashi Democratic No
Sandré Swanson Democratic No
Arambula No
Jones No
Tom Ammiano Democratic No
Jared William Huffman Democratic No
De Not Voting
La Not Voting
Torre Not Voting
Fong Not Voting
Saldana Not Voting
Pedro Nava Democratic Not Voting
Tom Torlakson Democratic Not Voting
Chuck DeVore Republican Not Voting
Marty Block Democratic Not Voting
Bob Blumenfield Democratic Not Voting
Diane L Harkey Republican Not Voting
Tony Mendoza Democratic Not Voting
Chris Norby Republican Not Voting
Jose Solorio Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.