Vote on SB 406 - Favorable

  • Bill: SB 406
  • Motion Text: Favorable
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 03, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 8
No 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 0 0
Republican 6 0 0
Unknown 0 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dennis Baxley Republican Yes
Jason Brodeur Republican Yes
Janet Cruz Democratic Yes
Gary M. Farmer, Jr. Democratic Yes
Ed Hooper Republican Yes
Travis Hutson Republican Yes
Ileana Garcia Republican Yes
Jennifer Bradley Republican Yes
Polsky Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.