Vote on SB 105 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: SB 105
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 134th Legislature (2021-2022)
  • Date: Nov 18, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 0
Republican 10 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jay Edwards Republican Yes
Jena Powell Republican Yes
Terrence Upchurch Democratic Yes
Jon Cross Republican Yes
Ron Ferguson Republican Yes
Jennifer Gross Republican Yes
Catherine D. Ingram Democratic Yes
Mike Loychik Republican Yes
Jessica E. Miranda Democratic Yes
Sharon A. Ray Republican Yes
Craig S. Riedel Republican Yes
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr. Democratic Yes
Monique Smith Democratic Yes
Andrea White Republican Yes
Bob Young Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.