Vote on SB 95 - Do Pass

  • Bill: SB 95
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 25, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 0 0
Republican 10 0 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Hugh M. Bartels Republican Yes
Sydney Davis Republican Yes
Drew C. Dennert Republican Yes
Erin K. Healy Democratic Yes
Phil Jensen Republican Yes
Jennifer Keintz Democratic Yes
Sam S. Marty Republican Yes
Paul R. Miskimins Republican Yes
Bethany Soye Republican Yes
Mike D. Stevens Republican Yes
Sue K. Peterson Republican Yes
Lana J. Greenfield Republican Yes
Fred E. Deutsch Republican Excused
Will Mortenson Republican Excused
Scott Odenbach Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.